Monthly Challenges February 2017

This month I’m hoping to maintain and improve my habits from January while adding a few new elements to the mix.

30 Day Journey to (4).png

I’m hoping to continue building strength and flexibility in my body (and maybe gain a new perspective) by working on my handstands all month long. This challenge from Beach Yoga Girl has given me a great set of poses to add to my practice.

30-day-journey-to-5

In preparation for our move next month I’m hoping to purge down a few more of our belongings with the #MinsGame from the minimalists. I don’t have a ton of stuff as it is (I’ve been paring down for years) but as I pack up I’m hoping to clear out some of the pieces that have continued to slip through the cracks.

What are your plans for this month? Is there an area of your life you could stand to minimize?

One thought on “Monthly Challenges February 2017

  1. Pingback: Week in Review 5

Leave a Reply

